Wednesday, June 13, 2012

MRT 7 Line: Stations (From Quezon City to Bulacan)

Marubeni Corp. and DM Consunji Inc. (DMCI) won the 1.23 billion USD MRT-7 railway project. The 22-kilometer train line of MRT-7 will consist the following fourteen (14) stations:
  • North EDSA
  • Quezon Memorial Circle
  • University Avenue near the University of the Philippines
  • Tandang Sora
  • Don Antonio
  • Batasan
  • Manggahan
  • Dona Carmen
  • Regalado
  • Mindanao Avenue
  • Quirino
  • Sacred Heart
  • Tala
  • San Jose del Monte

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment